Now Available: Free Particle Illusion Standalone Application

June 16, 2020
tags: Blog, News

Particle Illusion hero image

The new Particle Illusion Standalone application makes creating real-time motion graphics and particles a breeze. And it’s FREE! Learn more & download

  • Fun, fast, and easy-to-use
  • 2500+ professionally-designed, drag & drop presets
  • Unlimited hardware-accelerated particles
  • Unlimited particle emitters
  • Add forces and deflectors to create organic movement
  • Lightning-fast renders with ProRes export
  • Integrated motion blur
  • Supports up to 8K projects

Questions about support, tech specs & compatibility? Read the FAQ

What’s the difference between the free standalone application versus the paid plugin? View comparison chart

Take a Quick Tour


Live Training Events

Wednesday, June 24th @ 3pm EDT/12pm PDT
Particle Illusion ⁠— From Preset to Polished Project, Hosted by Ben Brownlee
Watch the live stream

Thursday, June 25th @ 5pm EDT/2pm PDT
Intro to Particle Illusion, Hosted by John Dickinson
Register for the webinar


Learn At Your Own Pace

Want to get up-and-running quickly? We’ve created a comprehensive training series that will take you from newbie status to pro in no time. John Dickinson and Ben Brownlee team up to deliver 18 easily-digestible tutorials that cover the basics of the interface to creating complex custom animations. Watch the entire series


PRODUCT UPDATES & SPECIAL OFFERS

Join our email newsletter and keep up to date