Buy Now

I deleted first in Flame, not in SynthEyes, now it doesnโ€™t reappear. Is that OK?

< Previous | Contents | Manuals Home | Boris FX | Next >

โ€ŒI deleted first in Flame, not in SynthEyes, now it doesnโ€™t reappear. Is that OK?

Yes! This is a Flame-side version of turning off โ€˜Exportableโ€™ in SynthEyes. The Flame side notes that it was exported but you donโ€™t want it there. It gets created, then automatically deleted, if you must know! So you might want to turn its Exportable off, sooner or later.

ยฉ2026 Boris FX, Inc.ย โ€”ย UNOFFICIALย โ€”ย Converted from original PDF.


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get all the latest news, blog posts and product updates from Boris FX, delivered directly to your inbox.

In order to provide you with the content requested, we need to store and process your personal data. For more information on how to unsubscribe and our commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

Welcome!

Thanks for opting-in to our newsletter. You'll receive an email momentarily with your confirmation.

Please select your language

The website is currently localized into the following languages